Great Men of Gospel

The production earned seven 2004 AUDELCO awards: Outstanding Ensemble Performance, Dyanne Harvey for Choreography, and to all five of the actors individually for Solo Performances (Richard Bellazzin, Jeff Bolding, Ralph Carter, Cliff Terry, Gary E. Vincent, Montroville C. William). It earned nominations for Elizabeth Van Dyke (Director), Ali Turns (Costume Design), and Cliff Terry (Musical Production of the Year),

Presented as part of the 2003-04 Season

Play opened March 19, 2004 at the Harry De Jur Playhouse

Artist Credits

Credit Artist Photo
Playwright Elizabeth Van Dyke
Director Elizabeth Van Dyke
Musical Director Cliff Terry
Choreographer Dyane Harvey
Stage Manager Chris Halpin
Set Designer Roger Predmore
Lighting Designer Shirley Prendergast
Costume Designer Ali Turns
Sound Designer Sean O’Halloran
Actor Richard Bellazzin
Actor Jeff Bolding
Actor Ralph Carter
Actor Cliff Terry
Actor Gary Vincent
Actor Montroville Williams

All 2003-04 Season productions: